The directorship2017-02-07T15:02:09+00:00

Fredrik Johansson

Executive Director of the Group

Krister Persson, Chief Financial Officer


Mattias Persson

Logistics and depot manager

Maria Myrden

Finance & Auditing

Peter Persson

Logistics and import of fuel

Per Fougberg

Establishment of Smart stations

For information concerning the employees of Smart’s subsidiaries, please refer to the relevant subsidiary’s website.